Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U18 FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19) Texas North
Team ID# 1347341 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U17 U-16/17 Frontier Division - Central

Division

Sunday, September 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING OMAHA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
HOUSTON DASH G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
DALLAS TEXANS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
COLORADO RUSH G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DASH G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SOLAR G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
REAL COLORADO G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DASH G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SPORTING OMAHA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
DALLAS TEXANS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RUSH G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U17 U-16/17 Northeast Division - East

Division

Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
OAKWOOD G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, December 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U17 U-16/17 Southeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, October 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
TOPHAT G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


11/18/2019 4:04:19 PM