Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U18 LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19) Texas South
Team ID# 1347343 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U17 U-16/17 Frontier Division - Central

Division

Sunday, September 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RUSH G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING OMAHA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
DALLAS TEXANS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SOCKERS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
SOLAR G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
SPORTING OMAHA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DASH G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
COLORADO RUSH G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
REAL COLORADO G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SOLAR G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
DALLAS TEXANS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DASH G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
HOUSTON DASH G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
SC DEL SOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


11/14/2019 4:46:33 AM