Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U18 OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19) Oklahoma
Team ID# 1347348 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U17 U-16/17 Frontier Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DASH G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RUSH G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
DALLAS TEXANS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-8
SOLAR G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
SPORTING OMAHA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
HOUSTON DASH G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
COLORADO RUSH G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
REAL COLORADO G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
9-1
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
HOUSTON DASH G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING OMAHA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SOLAR G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U17 U-16/17 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
EMPIRE UNITED G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


11/18/2019 1:15:39 AM