Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U18 PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19) Pennsylvania East
Team ID# 1347350 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U17 U-16/17 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
PA CLASSICS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
PA CLASSICS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U17 U-16/17 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
NEFC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
SEACOAST UNITED G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-7
PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-5
PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U17 U-16/17 Southeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, October 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
NC COURAGE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
CHARLOTTE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
UTAH ROYALS FC- ARIZONA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


11/16/2019 11:26:57 PM