Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U18 FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19) Virginia
Team ID# 1347351 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U17 U-16/17 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
PA CLASSICS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
PA CLASSICS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
NATIONALS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
7-2
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U17 U-16/17 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC ALBERTSON FURY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC FURY NY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
NEW YORK CITY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U17 U-16/17 Southeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, October 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
CHARLOTTE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
NC COURAGE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U17 U-16/17 Northwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


11/16/2019 11:24:45 PM