Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U18 WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G02/03 USSDA (2018/19) Maryland
Team ID# 1347354 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U17 U-16/17 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CSA IMPACT G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
PA CLASSICS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U17 U-16/17 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
8-1
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
FC FURY NY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
FC ALBERTSON FURY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U17 U-16/17 Southeast Division - East

Division

Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U17 U-16/17 Northwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
PORTLAND THORNS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


11/17/2019 11:25:20 PM