Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U18 NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19) New York East
Team ID# 1347358 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U17 U-16/17 Northeast Division - East

Division

Sunday, September 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
FC ALBERTSON FURY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEFC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEACOAST UNITED G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
8-1
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
NEW YORK CITY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-6
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
SEACOAST UNITED G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
6-1
EMPIRE UNITED G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
FC FURY NY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, December 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
NEW YORK CITY FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
FC FURY NY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-9
OAKWOOD G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
FC FURY NY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEACOAST UNITED G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U17 U-16/17 Southeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
TOPHAT G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


11/18/2019 4:18:04 PM