Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U18 NC COURAGE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19) North Carolina
Team ID# 1347366 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U17 U-16/17 Southeast Division - East

Division

Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
CHARLOTTE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
NC COURAGE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
NC COURAGE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
TOPHAT G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-5
NC COURAGE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
NC COURAGE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, December 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
NC COURAGE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
NC COURAGE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SOLAR G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
FC DALLAS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
NC COURAGE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
NC COURAGE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
NC COURAGE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
NC COURAGE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
NC COURAGE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
IMG ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
NC COURAGE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
UTAH ROYALS FC- ARIZONA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


11/18/2019 4:42:42 PM