Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U18 SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19) Washington
Team ID# 1347378 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U17 U-16/17 Northwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND THORNS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
LAMORINDA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
PLACER UNITED G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CALIFORNIA THORNS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
PORTLAND THORNS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
LA ROCA FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
NEFC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LAMORINDA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLACER UNITED G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
PORTLAND THORNS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND THORNS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
CALIFORNIA THORNS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


11/18/2019 12:48:42 AM