Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U18 LAMORINDA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19) California North
Team ID# 1347380 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U17 U-16/17 Northwest Division - West

Division

Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CALIFORNIA THORNS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
LAMORINDA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LAMORINDA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LAMORINDA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
LA ROCA FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LAMORINDA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
PORTLAND THORNS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
LAMORINDA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
LAMORINDA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LAMORINDA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
PLACER UNITED G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND THORNS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
LAMORINDA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LAMORINDA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, December 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC FURY NY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
LAMORINDA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LAMORINDA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-5
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LAMORINDA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLACER UNITED G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
LAMORINDA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LAMORINDA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-3
CALIFORNIA THORNS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LAMORINDA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LAMORINDA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CALIFORNIA THORNS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
LAMORINDA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
LAMORINDA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
LAMORINDA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLACER UNITED G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
LAMORINDA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LAMORINDA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SO CAL BLUES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
LAMORINDA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
LAMORINDA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
LAMORINDA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LAMORINDA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
PATEADORES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LAMORINDA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
ALBION SC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


11/18/2019 12:43:06 AM