US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U20
California South
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA
Team ID# 1347381 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Sunday, September 2, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
ALBION SC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SC DEL SOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
PATEADORES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
SO CAL BLUES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CALIFORNIA THORNS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-5
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, December 7, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
OAKWOOD G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UTAH ROYALS FC- ARIZONA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-5
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
LA GALAXY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
REAL SO CAL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
SAN DIEGO SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
UTAH ROYALS FC- ARIZONA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, July 1, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


9/22/2021 5:41:23 PM