Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U19
California South
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY OC SURF G02/03 USSDA
Team ID# 1347386 Coach: Doug Swanson Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Sunday, September 9, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
REAL SO CAL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
CALIFORNIA THORNS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-3
SC DEL SOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEFC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-3
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
FC UNITED G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
PATEADORES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SO CAL BLUES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
LA GALAXY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
UTAH ROYALS FC- ARIZONA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
SAN DIEGO SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UTAH ROYALS FC- ARIZONA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
ALBION SC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


6/20/2021 11:42:33 AM