Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U18 LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19) California South
Team ID# 1347391 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
PATEADORES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
REAL SO CAL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, December 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
PA CLASSICS G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
LAMORINDA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
PLACER UNITED G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UTAH ROYALS FC- ARIZONA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-3
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
ALBION SC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-5
SAN DIEGO SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
SO CAL BLUES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
UTAH ROYALS FC- ARIZONA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
LA GALAXY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
SC DEL SOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


11/18/2019 5:20:34 PM