Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U18 EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19) California South
Team ID# 1347392 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
LA GALAXY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
PATEADORES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-4
SC DEL SOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
FC VIRGINIA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-3
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
PLACER UNITED G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
LAMORINDA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SAN DIEGO SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SO CAL BLUES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UTAH ROYALS FC- ARIZONA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
REAL SO CAL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
6-1
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
ALBION SC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


11/17/2019 12:25:02 AM