US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U20 SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19) Illinois
Team ID# 1347395 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U19 U-18/19 Mid-America Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
NATIONALS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-4
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
9-0
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Friday, December 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
FC VIRGINIA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Northeast Division - East

Division

Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-3
NEFC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


10/18/2019 2:51:06 PM