Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U20
Michigan
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA
Team ID# 1347396 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U19 U-18/19 Mid-America Division - Central

Division

Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-1
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, March 22, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
NATIONALS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-4
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
NATIONALS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-6
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Frontier Division - Central

Division

Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
7-1
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
REAL SO CAL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


6/2/2020 1:04:09 PM