US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U20 CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19) Ohio South
Team ID# 1347398 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U19 U-18/19 Mid-America Division - Central

Division

Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
NATIONALS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-4
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-1
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
NATIONALS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-5
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Southeast Division - East

Division

Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
8-1
WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Northwest Division - West

Division

Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
PLACER UNITED G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


10/18/2019 3:47:17 PM