Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

F OPN
Oklahoma
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA
Team ID# 1347407 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U19 U-18/19 Frontier Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RUSH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-2
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
8-0
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
SPORTING OMAHA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-3
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, December 7, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
COLORADO RUSH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
REAL COLORADO G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-6
FC DALLAS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING OMAHA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Thursday, December 6, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Northeast Division - East

Division

Sunday, December 9, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
FC ALBERTSON FURY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


3/8/2021 5:22:11 PM