Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U20
Texas North
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA
Team ID# 1347408 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U19 U-18/19 Frontier Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-6
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING OMAHA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
10-0
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-6
REAL COLORADO G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-6
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-9
FC DALLAS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
COLORADO RUSH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-7
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
SPORTING OMAHA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-1
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RUSH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
8-0
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-6
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC ALBERTSON FURY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-10
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
OC SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


7/12/2020 2:36:17 AM