Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

F OPN
Pennsylvania East
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1347412 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U19 U-18/19 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
PA CLASSICS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
FC VIRGINIA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
7-1
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
PA CLASSICS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
10-3
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
8-0
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
FC VIRGINIA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
PA CLASSICS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC VIRGINIA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-3
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
NEFC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Southeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, October 6, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
CHARLOTTE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Thursday, December 6, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
SC DEL SOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


1/27/2021 12:55:11 AM