Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U20
Pennsylvania East
PA CLASSICS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1347415 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U19 U-18/19 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
PA CLASSICS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC VIRGINIA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
PA CLASSICS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
7-2
PA CLASSICS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC VIRGINIA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
PA CLASSICS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-6
FC VIRGINIA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
PA CLASSICS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
PA CLASSICS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
PA CLASSICS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
PA CLASSICS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
PA CLASSICS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Northeast Division - East

Division

Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
NEFC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
PA CLASSICS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Southeast Division - East

Division

Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
PA CLASSICS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


4/10/2020 5:59:18 AM