Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U20
New York East
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY FC FURY NY G00/01 USSDA
Team ID# 1347418 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U19 U-18/19 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
FC FURY NY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC FURY NY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
OAKWOOD G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC FURY NY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
FC VIRGINIA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEFC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
FC FURY NY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC FURY NY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
NEW YORK CITY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
FC FURY NY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC FURY NY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
NEFC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC FURY NY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
FC ALBERTSON FURY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
FC FURY NY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING OMAHA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
FC FURY NY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
FC FURY NY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
FC FURY NY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
FC FURY NY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
FC FURY NY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
FC FURY NY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Southeast Division - East

Division

Friday, December 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC FURY NY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Northwest Division - West

Division

Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC FURY NY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


7/12/2020 2:18:38 AM