Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

F OPN
New York East
FC ALBERTSON FURY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1347422 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U19 U-18/19 Northeast Division - East

Division

Sunday, September 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
FC ALBERTSON FURY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC ALBERTSON FURY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
FC VIRGINIA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
9-0
FC ALBERTSON FURY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC ALBERTSON FURY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-7
NEFC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
FC ALBERTSON FURY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC FURY NY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
FC ALBERTSON FURY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
FC ALBERTSON FURY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC ALBERTSON FURY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-10
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
FC ALBERTSON FURY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
8-0
FC ALBERTSON FURY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
FC ALBERTSON FURY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Southeast Division - East

Division

Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC ALBERTSON FURY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
CHARGERS SOCCER CLUB U-18/19 USSDA


8/10/2020 2:02:00 AM