Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U20 U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA North Carolina
Team ID# 1347425 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U19 U-18/19 Southeast Division - East

Division

Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
CHARLOTTE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC VIRGINIA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-10
NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-6
NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
FC DALLAS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
7-1
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
IMG ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
8-1
BEACH FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UTAH ROYALS FC- ARIZONA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


1/26/2020 12:44:44 PM