Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U20 WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA Florida
Team ID# 1347429 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U19 U-18/19 Southeast Division - East

Division

Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
9-0
WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
IMG ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
8-1
WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
IMG ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
CHARLOTTE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, December 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OC SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


1/18/2020 7:20:12 PM