Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U20
Washington
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1347433 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U19 U-18/19 Northwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
PORTLAND THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
PLACER UNITED G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
LAMORINDA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CALIFORNIA THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
LA ROCA FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-5
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLACER UNITED G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LAMORINDA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-6
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


4/7/2020 4:09:25 PM