Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U20 U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY PORTLAND THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA Oregon
Team ID# 1347437 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U19 U-18/19 Northwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
PLACER UNITED G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
PORTLAND THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
LA ROCA FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLACER UNITED G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
PORTLAND THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LAMORINDA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
PORTLAND THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
CALIFORNIA THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
LAMORINDA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
PORTLAND THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
PORTLAND THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED SOCER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
PORTLAND THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
PORTLAND THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
NATIONALS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CALIFORNIA THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
PORTLAND THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
PORTLAND THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
9-0
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
PORTLAND THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-6
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA ROCA FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
PORTLAND THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
PORTLAND THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
PORTLAND THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


1/26/2020 12:03:49 PM