Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U20 EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19) California South
Team ID# 1347450 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
LA GALAXY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
PATEADORES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
SC DEL SOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OC SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
LEGENDS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
FC DALLAS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
PLACER UNITED G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
LAMORINDA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
BEACH FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACH FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
OC SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
SO CAL BLUES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UTAH ROYALS FC- ARIZONA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
REAL SO CAL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


1/18/2020 6:22:17 PM