Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U20 ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA California South
Team ID# 1347453 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACH FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UTAH ROYALS FC- ARIZONA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
LA GALAXY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
PA CLASSICS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-6
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
PATEADORES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
SC DEL SOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-7
REAL SO CAL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
BEACH FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
LEGENDS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLACER UNITED G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LAMORINDA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
OC SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SO CAL BLUES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OC SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


1/18/2020 5:35:18 PM