Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U16
Kansas
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY SPORTING KANSAS CITY B04 USSDA
Team ID# 1344290 Coach: N/A Manager: Joe Gentuso Team Rankings Page »

Boys U15 Frontier Division - Central

Division

Sunday, September 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
COLORADO RAPIDS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
FC DALLAS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-9
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
REAL COLORADO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
HOUSTON DYNAMO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, October 26, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RAPIDS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SAN ANTONIO FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-7
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-5
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, May 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RAPIDS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
DALLAS TEXANS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
SOLAR SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)


6/4/2020 1:34:48 AM