Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U17
Michigan
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY NATIONALS G04 USSDA
Team ID# 1347274 Coach: Gronthik Chatterjee Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U15 Mid-America Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
8-1
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
9-2
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-8
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CSA IMPACT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-6
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
SOCKERS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
MIDWEST UNITED FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 08, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
OAKWOOD G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Southeast Division - East

Division

Friday, December 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Northwest Division - West

Division

Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
NATIONALS G04 USSDA (2018/19)


9/22/2020 7:53:20 PM