Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

2019 Atlantic Premier League Spring League

Boys U13 Second Division

Ranking Value: 6302

Flight Champion

ECNL 2007 (Morris)

Penn Fusion Soccer Academy
1stPENN FUSION SA ELITE 2007 (GRIFFITHS) (PAE)
2ndFISHTOWN AC ROWDIES (PAE)
3rd1776 CENTURION (PAE)
4thCONCORD SA STORM (DE)
5thFC PROVIDENCE PREDATORS (PAE)
6thHAVERFORD SC HSC 06 ELITE (PAE)
7thWYOMISSING AREA SC 06, KUHN (PAE)
8thKIRKWOOD KSC BLUE 06 (DE)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
1776 CENTURION (PAE) 5 3 1 1 19 11 10
CONCORD SA STORM (DE) 5 2 1 2 21 18 7
FC PROVIDENCE PREDATORS (PAE) 5 2 1 2 17 11 7
FISHTOWN AC ROWDIES (PAE) 5 3 1 1 16 8 10
HAVERFORD SC HSC 06 ELITE (PAE) 4 1 1 2 7 12 4
KIRKWOOD KSC BLUE 06 (DE) 4 0 0 4 4 18 0
PENN FUSION SA ELITE 2007 (GRIFFITHS) (PAE) 5 4 1 0 16 5 13
WYOMISSING AREA SC 06, KUHN (PAE) 5 1 0 4 9 26 3

Game Results

Sunday, March 24, 2019
2:30 PM PENN FUSION SA ELITE 2007 (GRIFFITHS) 3 - 2 1776 CENTURION
Saturday, March 30, 2019
10:00 AM 1776 CENTURION 4 - 1 HAVERFORD SC HSC 06 ELITE
Sunday, March 31, 2019
1:00 PM FC PROVIDENCE PREDATORS 0 - 0 PENN FUSION SA ELITE 2007 (GRIFFITHS)
3:00 PM KIRKWOOD KSC BLUE 06 2 - 3 FISHTOWN AC ROWDIES
Saturday, April 06, 2019
10:00 AM CONCORD SA STORM 4 - 0 KIRKWOOD KSC BLUE 06
2:00 PM FISHTOWN AC ROWDIES 4 - 1 WYOMISSING AREA SC 06, KUHN
Sunday, April 07, 2019
10:00 AM FISHTOWN AC ROWDIES 1 - 1 1776 CENTURION
3:00 PM PENN FUSION SA ELITE 2007 (GRIFFITHS) 4 - 0 HAVERFORD SC HSC 06 ELITE
Saturday, April 13, 2019
11:45 AM CONCORD SA STORM 5 - 6 1776 CENTURION
Sunday, April 14, 2019
2:30 PM FC PROVIDENCE PREDATORS 8 - 0 WYOMISSING AREA SC 06, KUHN
Saturday, April 27, 2019
12:00 PM KIRKWOOD KSC BLUE 06 1 - 5 FC PROVIDENCE PREDATORS
Saturday, May 04, 2019
1:00 PM PENN FUSION SA ELITE 2007 (GRIFFITHS) 3 - 2 FISHTOWN AC ROWDIES
Saturday, May 11, 2019
12:45 PM CONCORD SA STORM 4 - 3 FC PROVIDENCE PREDATORS
Thursday, May 16, 2019
7:30 PM FISHTOWN AC ROWDIES 6 - 1 FC PROVIDENCE PREDATORS
Saturday, May 18, 2019
3:00 PM WYOMISSING AREA SC 06, KUHN 6 - 5 CONCORD SA STORM
Sunday, May 19, 2019
3:00 PM WYOMISSING AREA SC 06, KUHN 1 - 6 PENN FUSION SA ELITE 2007 (GRIFFITHS)
4:30 PM HAVERFORD SC HSC 06 ELITE 3 - 3 CONCORD SA STORM
Sunday, June 02, 2019
1:00 PM 1776 CENTURION 6 - 1 KIRKWOOD KSC BLUE 06
3:00 PM WYOMISSING AREA SC 06, KUHN 1 - 3 HAVERFORD SC HSC 06 ELITE