Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

EDP League 2020-2021

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 8/27/2020-3/26/2021
  • B/G U11-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Boys U12 EDP South Atlantic Premier I Red

Ranking Value: 5534

Flight Champion

Elite

Baltimore Union SC
1stBALTIMORE UNION SC PRE-ECNL 09 (MD)
2ndPIPELINE SC 2010 NORTH PRE ECNL (MD)
3rdCALVERTON CERRITOS ACADEMY (MD)
4thBETHESDA SC ACADEMY 2 09 (MD)
5thSEVERNA PARK PREMIER GREEN (MD)
6thOLD LINE FOOTBALL BLACK (MD)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
BALTIMORE UNION SC PRE-ECNL 09 (MD) 8 5 2 1 12 8 17
BETHESDA SC ACADEMY 2 09 (MD) 7 2 2 3 15 17 8
CALVERTON CERRITOS ACADEMY (MD) 7 3 2 2 13 8 11
OLD LINE FOOTBALL BLACK (MD) 8 2 0 6 7 16 6
PIPELINE SC 2010 NORTH PRE ECNL (MD) 8 3 4 1 14 8 13
SEVERNA PARK PREMIER GREEN (MD) 8 2 2 4 12 16 8

Game Results

Saturday, September 12, 2020
9:30 AM OLD LINE FOOTBALL BLACK 0 - 5 PIPELINE SC 2010 NORTH PRE ECNL
11:00 AM BALTIMORE UNION SC PRE-ECNL 09 0 - 3 CALVERTON CERRITOS ACADEMY
12:30 PM SEVERNA PARK PREMIER GREEN 4 - 4 BETHESDA SC ACADEMY 2 09
Saturday, September 19, 2020
9:30 AM CALVERTON CERRITOS ACADEMY 3 - 1 OLD LINE FOOTBALL BLACK
10:40 AM PIPELINE SC 2010 NORTH PRE ECNL 3 - 2 SEVERNA PARK PREMIER GREEN
Sunday, September 20, 2020
2:30 PM BETHESDA SC ACADEMY 2 09 2 - 4 BALTIMORE UNION SC PRE-ECNL 09
Saturday, September 26, 2020
10:40 AM PIPELINE SC 2010 NORTH PRE ECNL 1 - 1 BALTIMORE UNION SC PRE-ECNL 09
Sunday, September 27, 2020
9:30 AM OLD LINE FOOTBALL BLACK 1 - 0 SEVERNA PARK PREMIER GREEN
Saturday, October 3, 2020
10:30 AM BALTIMORE UNION SC PRE-ECNL 09 1 - 0 SEVERNA PARK PREMIER GREEN
10:40 AM PIPELINE SC 2010 NORTH PRE ECNL 1 - 1 BETHESDA SC ACADEMY 2 09
2:00 PM BETHESDA SC ACADEMY 2 09 2 - 1 OLD LINE FOOTBALL BLACK
Sunday, October 4, 2020
11:00 AM CALVERTON CERRITOS ACADEMY 1 - 1 PIPELINE SC 2010 NORTH PRE ECNL
Saturday, October 17, 2020
3:30 PM SEVERNA PARK PREMIER GREEN 2 - 1 CALVERTON CERRITOS ACADEMY
Friday, October 23, 2020
6:00 PM BALTIMORE UNION SC PRE-ECNL 09 2 - 1 OLD LINE FOOTBALL BLACK
Saturday, October 24, 2020
10:40 AM PIPELINE SC 2010 NORTH PRE ECNL 2 - 1 OLD LINE FOOTBALL BLACK
Sunday, October 25, 2020
11:00 AM CALVERTON CERRITOS ACADEMY 1 - 1 BALTIMORE UNION SC PRE-ECNL 09
2:30 PM BETHESDA SC ACADEMY 2 09 4 - 1 SEVERNA PARK PREMIER GREEN
Saturday, October 31, 2020
10:30 AM BALTIMORE UNION SC PRE-ECNL 09 2 - 0 BETHESDA SC ACADEMY 2 09
12:00 PM SEVERNA PARK PREMIER GREEN 1 - 1 PIPELINE SC 2010 NORTH PRE ECNL
Sunday, November 1, 2020
9:30 AM OLD LINE FOOTBALL BLACK 1 - 0 CALVERTON CERRITOS ACADEMY
Saturday, November 7, 2020
10:30 AM BALTIMORE UNION SC PRE-ECNL 09 1 - 0 PIPELINE SC 2010 NORTH PRE ECNL
1:30 PM SEVERNA PARK PREMIER GREEN 2 - 1 OLD LINE FOOTBALL BLACK
Sunday, November 8, 2020
12:00 PM BETHESDA SC ACADEMY 2 09 2 - 4 CALVERTON CERRITOS ACADEMY