US Youth Soccer North Atlantic EDP Conference Spring

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 1/27/2021-6/20/2021
  • B/G U13-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Girls U18 USYS North Atlantic Conference Premier I Blue

Ranking Value: 705

Flight Champion

Fury G03

Massapequa SC
1stMASSAPEQUA SC FURY G03 (NYE)
2ndLONG ISLAND SLAMMERS G03 (NYE)
3rdNEW YORK SURF NY SURF G03 ACADEMY (NYE)
4thLONG ISLAND GIRLS 2003 ACADEMY (NYE)
5thBRENTWOOD SC EXPRESS 2004 (NYE)
6thMIDDLE COUNTRY CS STING (NYE)
7thOUSC VALKYRIE (NYE)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
BRENTWOOD SC EXPRESS 2004 (NYE) 8 2 0 6 9 30 6
LONG ISLAND SLAMMERS G03 (NYE) 8 6 0 2 28 5 18
LONG ISLAND GIRLS 2003 ACADEMY (NYE) 8 3 2 3 11 15 11
MASSAPEQUA SC FURY G03 (NYE) 8 8 0 0 31 1 24
MIDDLE COUNTRY CS STING (NYE) 8 1 1 6 8 38 4
NEW YORK SURF NY SURF G03 ACADEMY (NYE) 8 5 1 2 24 8 16
OUSC VALKYRIE (NYE) 8 0 2 6 2 16 2

Game Results

Sunday, March 14, 2021
12:00 AM LONG ISLAND SLAMMERS G03 3 - 0 OUSC VALKYRIE
12:00 AM NEW YORK SURF NY SURF G03 ACADEMY 1 - 1 LONG ISLAND GIRLS 2003 ACADEMY
Friday, March 19, 2021
7:30 PM OUSC VALKYRIE 0 - 0 LONG ISLAND GIRLS 2003 ACADEMY
Sunday, March 21, 2021
12:00 AM LONG ISLAND GIRLS 2003 ACADEMY 0 - 2 MASSAPEQUA SC FURY G03
12:00 AM NEW YORK SURF NY SURF G03 ACADEMY 2 - 0 LONG ISLAND SLAMMERS G03
12:00 AM MIDDLE COUNTRY CS STING 1 - 1 OUSC VALKYRIE
1:00 PM MASSAPEQUA SC FURY G03 9 - 1 MIDDLE COUNTRY CS STING
Sunday, March 28, 2021
12:00 AM LONG ISLAND SLAMMERS G03 6 - 0 MIDDLE COUNTRY CS STING
Saturday, April 10, 2021
5:50 PM NEW YORK SURF NY SURF G03 ACADEMY 2 - 0 BRENTWOOD SC EXPRESS 2004
Sunday, April 11, 2021
12:00 AM OUSC VALKYRIE 1 - 8 NEW YORK SURF NY SURF G03 ACADEMY
2:40 PM MIDDLE COUNTRY CS STING 0 - 4 LONG ISLAND GIRLS 2003 ACADEMY
Friday, April 23, 2021
7:45 PM OUSC VALKYRIE 0 - 1 BRENTWOOD SC EXPRESS 2004
Friday, April 30, 2021
8:10 PM OUSC VALKYRIE 0 - 1 MASSAPEQUA SC FURY G03
Saturday, May 1, 2021
2:00 PM BRENTWOOD SC EXPRESS 2004 7 - 3 MIDDLE COUNTRY CS STING
Sunday, May 2, 2021
1:00 PM MASSAPEQUA SC FURY G03 6 - 0 LONG ISLAND GIRLS 2003 ACADEMY
2:20 PM LONG ISLAND SLAMMERS G03 3 - 1 NEW YORK SURF NY SURF G03 ACADEMY
Sunday, May 9, 2021
2:40 PM MIDDLE COUNTRY CS STING 0 - 6 LONG ISLAND SLAMMERS G03
Sunday, May 16, 2021
12:00 AM MASSAPEQUA SC FURY G03 1 - 0 LONG ISLAND SLAMMERS G03
6:10 PM MASSAPEQUA SC FURY G03 1 - 0 NEW YORK SURF NY SURF G03 ACADEMY
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
8:00 PM MASSAPEQUA SC FURY G03 7 - 0 BRENTWOOD SC EXPRESS 2004
Friday, May 21, 2021
12:00 AM OUSC VALKYRIE 0 - 1 MIDDLE COUNTRY CS STING
Sunday, May 23, 2021
2:30 PM LONG ISLAND GIRLS 2003 ACADEMY 1 - 0 OUSC VALKYRIE
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
6:30 PM LONG ISLAND GIRLS 2003 ACADEMY 1 - 5 LONG ISLAND SLAMMERS G03
Friday, June 4, 2021
7:30 PM BRENTWOOD SC EXPRESS 2004 0 - 5 NEW YORK SURF NY SURF G03 ACADEMY
Saturday, June 5, 2021
12:00 PM BRENTWOOD SC EXPRESS 2004 1 - 4 LONG ISLAND GIRLS 2003 ACADEMY
1:00 PM MIDDLE COUNTRY CS STING 2 - 5 NEW YORK SURF NY SURF G03 ACADEMY
Friday, June 11, 2021
7:30 PM BRENTWOOD SC EXPRESS 2004 0 - 4 MASSAPEQUA SC FURY G03
Sunday, June 13, 2021
5:00 PM LONG ISLAND SLAMMERS G03 5 - 0 BRENTWOOD SC EXPRESS 2004