Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U17
New Hampshire
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY SEACOAST UNITED B04 USSDA
Team ID# 1344380 Coach: Alex Ryan Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U15 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SEACOAST UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
SEACOAST UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEACOAST UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
NEW YORK COSMOS B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACHSIDE CT BEACHSIDE SOCCER CLUB CT B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SEACOAST UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEACOAST UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-6
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
SEACOAST UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEACOAST UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
OAKWOOD SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEACOAST UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEACOAST UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
EMPIRE UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION B04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SEACOAST UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MONTREAL IMPACT FC B04 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
SEACOAST UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEACOAST UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
MET OVAL B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK SOCCER CLUB B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
SEACOAST UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEACOAST UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
BEACHSIDE CT BEACHSIDE SOCCER CLUB CT B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BW GOTTSCHEE ACADEMY B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
SEACOAST UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEACOAST UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-5
BOSTON BOLTS B04 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U15 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEACOAST UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY- MONMOUTH B04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SEACOAST UNITED B04 USSDA (2018/19)


10/21/2020 8:28:29 PM