Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U18
Texas South
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA
Team ID# 1346254 Coach: Ron Dennie Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Frontier Division - Central

Division

Sunday, September 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-6
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
SOLAR B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
FC DALLAS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
TEXANS SC HOUSTON B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
HOUSTON DYNAMO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
COLORADO RAPIDS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
REAL COLORADO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-3
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
DALLAS TEXANS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
RGV FC TOROS ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Northeast Division - East

Division

Monday, December 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
OAKWOOD B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Southeast Division - East

Division

Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Northwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


2/17/2020 3:57:08 AM