Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

M OPN
California South
PATEADORES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1347007 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
LA GALAXY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
BARÇA ACADEMY BARCA ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
REAL SALT LAKE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARSENAL FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
PATEADORES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
PATEADORES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
REAL COLORADO B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
PATEADORES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
FC DALLAS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC GOLDEN STATE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
PATEADORES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
SAN DIEGO SURF B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
ARSENAL FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
PATEADORES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
REAL SO CAL B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BARÇA ACADEMY BARCA ACADEMY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
PATEADORES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
ALBION SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
PATEADORES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
PATEADORES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
NOMADS SC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
STRIKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
PATEADORES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
PATEADORES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SALT LAKE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
PATEADORES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
PATEADORES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


8/6/2020 2:10:21 PM