Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U20
California North
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1346991 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U19 U-18/19 Northwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
PORTLAND TIMBERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DYNAMO B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
D.C. UNITED B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
SAINT LOUS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
BREAKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DE ANZA FORCE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND TIMBERS B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BREAKERS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
DE ANZA FORCE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SILICON VALLEY B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
PATEADORES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
FC GOLDEN STATE B00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


2/25/2020 8:05:25 PM