Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U17
Florida
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY WESTON FC G04 USSDA
Team ID# 1347303 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U15 Southeast Division - East

Division

Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
7-1
WESTON FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
WESTON FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
WESTON FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
9-1
WESTON FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
WESTON FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-4
IMG ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
WESTON FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-7
TOPHAT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING OMAHA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
WESTON FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
IMG ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
WESTON FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
WESTON FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
WESTON FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
WESTON FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
6-2
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
NC COURAGE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-5
WESTON FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Northwest Division - West

Division

Friday, December 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
PORTLAND THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
EAGLES G04 USSDA (2018/19)


8/5/2020 3:50:51 PM