Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U16
Georgia
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY TOPHAT G04 USSDA
Team ID# 1347298 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U15 Southeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
10-0
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
10-0
IMG ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
TOPHAT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
TOPHAT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
TOPHAT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-7
TOPHAT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-7
TOPHAT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
FC VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
PENN FUSION G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
TOPHAT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
WESTON FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
NC COURAGE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
TOPHAT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
TOPHAT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
NC COURAGE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
8-0
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
TOPHAT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
TOPHAT G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Northwest Division - West

Division

Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
TOPHAT G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Southwest Division - West

Division

Friday, December 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
REAL SO CAL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
TOPHAT G04 USSDA (2018/19)


7/14/2020 5:35:43 PM