PBSL 2021 Late Season

  • Boynton Beach, FL
  • 2/19/2021-5/23/2021
  • B U9-U14,U16,U18; G U10,U12-U14,U16
  • www.palmbeachsl.com

Boys U11 Boys U11 Bronze

Ranking Value: 297

Flight Champion

Hobe Sound Cobras - 2010 Boys Red

ANHSS Hobe Sound SC
1stANHSS HOBE SOUND SC HOBE SOUND COBRAS - U11 BOYS RED (FL)
2ndANPSL PSL/HURRICANES, INC. PSL HURRICANES 2010 BOYS (FL)
3rdPBG PREDATORS 10 BOYS VOLT (FL)
4thANWSC WELLINGTON SC 2010 TIMBERS (FL)
5thANSFE SOUTH FLORIDA ELITE FC FC BOCA PREDATORS U11 (FL)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
ANHSS HOBE SOUND SC HOBE SOUND COBRAS - U11 BOYS RED (FL) 6 3 3 0 11 6 12
ANPSL PSL/HURRICANES, INC. PSL HURRICANES 2010 BOYS (FL) 6 3 1 2 11 8 10
ANSFE SOUTH FLORIDA ELITE FC FC BOCA PREDATORS U11 (FL) 6 1 3 2 9 10 6
ANWSC WELLINGTON SC 2010 TIMBERS (FL) 8 2 2 4 12 17 8
PBG PREDATORS 10 BOYS VOLT (FL) 8 2 3 3 12 14 9

Game Results

Sunday, March 14, 2021
1:00 PM ANPSL PSL/HURRICANES, INC. PSL HURRICANES 2010 BOYS 1 - 1 ANWSC WELLINGTON SC 2010 TIMBERS
Sunday, March 28, 2021
12:30 PM PBG PREDATORS 10 BOYS VOLT 5 - 0 ANWSC WELLINGTON SC 2010 TIMBERS
Saturday, April 3, 2021
12:30 PM PBG PREDATORS 10 BOYS VOLT 1 - 2 ANHSS HOBE SOUND SC HOBE SOUND COBRAS - U11 BOYS RED
Saturday, April 10, 2021
3:00 PM ANSFE SOUTH FLORIDA ELITE FC FC BOCA PREDATORS U11 1 - 1 PBG PREDATORS 10 BOYS VOLT
Sunday, April 11, 2021
11:00 AM ANSFE SOUTH FLORIDA ELITE FC FC BOCA PREDATORS U11 2 - 0 ANWSC WELLINGTON SC 2010 TIMBERS
Sunday, April 18, 2021
10:00 AM ANWSC WELLINGTON SC 2010 TIMBERS 2 - 5 ANHSS HOBE SOUND SC HOBE SOUND COBRAS - U11 BOYS RED
Saturday, April 24, 2021
11:00 AM PBG PREDATORS 10 BOYS VOLT 2 - 2 ANSFE SOUTH FLORIDA ELITE FC FC BOCA PREDATORS U11
Friday, April 30, 2021
7:30 PM PBG PREDATORS 10 BOYS VOLT 1 - 4 ANPSL PSL/HURRICANES, INC. PSL HURRICANES 2010 BOYS
Saturday, May 1, 2021
10:00 AM ANHSS HOBE SOUND SC HOBE SOUND COBRAS - U11 BOYS RED 1 - 1 PBG PREDATORS 10 BOYS VOLT
Saturday, May 8, 2021
11:00 AM ANHSS HOBE SOUND SC HOBE SOUND COBRAS - U11 BOYS RED 1 - 1 ANWSC WELLINGTON SC 2010 TIMBERS
Sunday, May 9, 2021
12:00 PM ANPSL PSL/HURRICANES, INC. PSL HURRICANES 2010 BOYS 3 - 0 ANSFE SOUTH FLORIDA ELITE FC FC BOCA PREDATORS U11
Thursday, May 13, 2021
7:00 PM ANPSL PSL/HURRICANES, INC. PSL HURRICANES 2010 BOYS 0 - 8 ANHSS HOBE SOUND SC HOBE SOUND COBRAS - U11 BOYS RED
Friday, May 14, 2021
7:00 PM ANWSC WELLINGTON SC 2010 TIMBERS 4 - 1 ANPSL PSL/HURRICANES, INC. PSL HURRICANES 2010 BOYS
Saturday, May 15, 2021
11:00 AM ANSFE SOUTH FLORIDA ELITE FC FC BOCA PREDATORS U11 1 - 1 ANHSS HOBE SOUND SC HOBE SOUND COBRAS - U11 BOYS RED
4:00 PM ANWSC WELLINGTON SC 2010 TIMBERS 2 - 6 PBG PREDATORS 10 BOYS VOLT
Sunday, May 16, 2021
4:00 PM ANPSL PSL/HURRICANES, INC. PSL HURRICANES 2010 BOYS 4 - 0 PBG PREDATORS 10 BOYS VOLT
Friday, May 21, 2021
7:00 PM ANWSC WELLINGTON SC 2010 TIMBERS 9 - 6 ANSFE SOUTH FLORIDA ELITE FC FC BOCA PREDATORS U11