US Youth Soccer North Atlantic EDP Conference Spring

  • East Brunswick, NJ
  • 1/27/2021-6/20/2021
  • B/G U13-U19
  • edpsoccer.com

Boys U14 USYS North Atlantic Conference Premier II

Ranking Value: 1418

Flight Champion

B2007 ECNL

Long Island Premier FC
1stLONG ISLAND PREMIER FC BOYS '07 (NYE)
2ndFC SOMERS SPARTANS (NYE)
3rdDUSC B2007 BLUE (NYE)
4thPROGRESSIVE YOUTHS PYSC 07 (NYE)
5thLAKE GROVE NEWFIELD SC STORM (NYE)
6thSTONY BROOK SC STONY BROOK ATLETICO B2007 (NYE)
7thJERICHO HOTSPUR (NYE)
8thNHP WILDCATS SC COUGARS EDP (NYE)
9thSOUTHAMPTON TOWN UNITED 2007 EDP (NYE)

Bracket Result

Standings

Teams MP W D L GF GA PTS
DUSC B2007 BLUE (NYE) 8 5 1 2 22 10 16
FC SOMERS SPARTANS (NYE) 8 6 1 1 26 5 19
JERICHO HOTSPUR (NYE) 8 2 0 6 12 30 6
LAKE GROVE NEWFIELD SC STORM (NYE) 8 3 2 3 7 11 11
LONG ISLAND PREMIER FC BOYS '07 (NYE) 8 7 0 1 31 5 21
NHP WILDCATS SC COUGARS EDP (NYE) 8 1 3 4 10 20 6
PROGRESSIVE YOUTHS PYSC 07 (NYE) 8 4 2 2 25 14 14
SOUTHAMPTON TOWN UNITED 2007 EDP (NYE) 8 0 0 8 4 37 0
STONY BROOK SC STONY BROOK ATLETICO B2007 (NYE) 8 2 3 3 8 13 9

Game Results

Sunday, March 14, 2021
3:00 PM JERICHO HOTSPUR 0 - 6 PROGRESSIVE YOUTHS PYSC 07
Sunday, March 21, 2021
9:45 AM FC SOMERS SPARTANS 2 - 2 PROGRESSIVE YOUTHS PYSC 07
3:30 PM JERICHO HOTSPUR 0 - 8 LONG ISLAND PREMIER FC BOYS '07
Sunday, March 28, 2021
10:30 AM PROGRESSIVE YOUTHS PYSC 07 6 - 0 SOUTHAMPTON TOWN UNITED 2007 EDP
10:30 AM JERICHO HOTSPUR 0 - 1 STONY BROOK SC STONY BROOK ATLETICO B2007
Saturday, April 10, 2021
8:40 AM LAKE GROVE NEWFIELD SC STORM 0 - 1 LONG ISLAND PREMIER FC BOYS '07
4:30 PM JERICHO HOTSPUR 0 - 4 FC SOMERS SPARTANS
Sunday, April 11, 2021
12:30 PM STONY BROOK SC STONY BROOK ATLETICO B2007 2 - 2 PROGRESSIVE YOUTHS PYSC 07
4:50 PM NHP WILDCATS SC COUGARS EDP 2 - 2 DUSC B2007 BLUE
Saturday, April 17, 2021
3:30 PM NHP WILDCATS SC COUGARS EDP 1 - 1 STONY BROOK SC STONY BROOK ATLETICO B2007
5:15 PM LONG ISLAND PREMIER FC BOYS '07 6 - 1 SOUTHAMPTON TOWN UNITED 2007 EDP
Sunday, April 18, 2021
9:30 AM PROGRESSIVE YOUTHS PYSC 07 4 - 0 LAKE GROVE NEWFIELD SC STORM
Saturday, April 24, 2021
7:30 PM LAKE GROVE NEWFIELD SC STORM 2 - 1 JERICHO HOTSPUR
Sunday, April 25, 2021
2:30 PM STONY BROOK SC STONY BROOK ATLETICO B2007 0 - 4 LONG ISLAND PREMIER FC BOYS '07
Saturday, May 1, 2021
4:00 PM LAKE GROVE NEWFIELD SC STORM 1 - 0 SOUTHAMPTON TOWN UNITED 2007 EDP
Sunday, May 2, 2021
9:00 AM PROGRESSIVE YOUTHS PYSC 07 1 - 5 LONG ISLAND PREMIER FC BOYS '07
9:30 AM DUSC B2007 BLUE 5 - 1 JERICHO HOTSPUR
Saturday, May 8, 2021
1:30 PM LAKE GROVE NEWFIELD SC STORM 1 - 1 NHP WILDCATS SC COUGARS EDP
Sunday, May 9, 2021
9:00 AM JERICHO HOTSPUR 4 - 2 NHP WILDCATS SC COUGARS EDP
9:30 AM PROGRESSIVE YOUTHS PYSC 07 1 - 4 DUSC B2007 BLUE
2:00 PM STONY BROOK SC STONY BROOK ATLETICO B2007 2 - 0 SOUTHAMPTON TOWN UNITED 2007 EDP
Saturday, May 15, 2021
6:00 PM LAKE GROVE NEWFIELD SC STORM 1 - 1 STONY BROOK SC STONY BROOK ATLETICO B2007
6:15 PM FC SOMERS SPARTANS 2 - 0 LONG ISLAND PREMIER FC BOYS '07
Sunday, May 16, 2021
2:00 PM DUSC B2007 BLUE 2 - 1 STONY BROOK SC STONY BROOK ATLETICO B2007
3:00 PM NHP WILDCATS SC COUGARS EDP 1 - 3 PROGRESSIVE YOUTHS PYSC 07
Saturday, May 22, 2021
7:45 AM FC SOMERS SPARTANS 2 - 0 LAKE GROVE NEWFIELD SC STORM
5:00 PM JERICHO HOTSPUR 6 - 2 SOUTHAMPTON TOWN UNITED 2007 EDP
Sunday, May 23, 2021
1:00 PM LONG ISLAND PREMIER FC BOYS '07 5 - 0 NHP WILDCATS SC COUGARS EDP
4:20 PM STONY BROOK SC STONY BROOK ATLETICO B2007 0 - 3 FC SOMERS SPARTANS
Saturday, June 5, 2021
12:00 PM SOUTHAMPTON TOWN UNITED 2007 EDP 0 - 9 FC SOMERS SPARTANS
6:00 PM DUSC B2007 BLUE 1 - 2 LONG ISLAND PREMIER FC BOYS '07
Sunday, June 6, 2021
12:00 PM SOUTHAMPTON TOWN UNITED 2007 EDP 1 - 2 NHP WILDCATS SC COUGARS EDP
Saturday, June 12, 2021
4:50 PM SOUTHAMPTON TOWN UNITED 2007 EDP 0 - 5 DUSC B2007 BLUE
Sunday, June 13, 2021
9:30 AM DUSC B2007 BLUE 1 - 2 LAKE GROVE NEWFIELD SC STORM
10:30 AM FC SOMERS SPARTANS 3 - 1 NHP WILDCATS SC COUGARS EDP
Thursday, June 17, 2021
7:00 PM DUSC B2007 BLUE 2 - 1 FC SOMERS SPARTANS