Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U18
Michigan
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY MICHIGAN WOLVES B02/03 USSDA
Team ID# 1346232 Coach: Richard Larson Manager: Amy Richters Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Mid-America Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CREW SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
MICHIGAN WOLVES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TORONTO FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
MICHIGAN WOLVES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-5
CHICAGO FIRE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INTERNATIONALS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
MICHIGAN WOLVES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHICAGO FIRE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
MICHIGAN WOLVES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
VARDAR B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SHATTUCK - ST. MARY'S B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
MINNESOTA THUNDER ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SOCKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
CREW SC ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
MICHIGAN WOLVES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
MICHIGAN WOLVES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VARDAR B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
MICHIGAN WOLVES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
TORONTO FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
MICHIGAN WOLVES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
9-1
INTERNATIONALS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
EMPIRE UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, December 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MICHIGAN WOLVES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
BW GOTTSCHEE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Southeast Division - East

Division

Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
MICHIGAN WOLVES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


3/31/2020 12:40:26 PM