Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U16
Colorado
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA
Team ID# 1347267 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U15 Frontier Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
HOUSTON DASH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
9-0
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING OMAHA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DASH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
REAL COLORADO G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
SPORTING OMAHA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
DALLAS TEXANS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
FC DALLAS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
REAL COLORADO G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING OMAHA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
FC VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Northeast Division - East

Division

Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
NEW YORK CITY FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Northwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
LA ROCA FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Southwest Division - West

Division

Friday, December 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)


3/31/2020 10:05:22 PM