Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U16
California South
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA
Team ID# 1347318 Coach: Kate Norton Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U15 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
OC SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UTAH ROYALS FC- ARIZONA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CALIFORNIA THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
SC DEL SOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-4
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, December 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
REAL SO CAL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
PATEADORES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
UTAH ROYALS FC- ARIZONA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OC SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
BEACH FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
EAGLES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
ALBION SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACH FUTBOL G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SAN DIEGO SURF G04 USSDA (2018/19)


2/25/2020 7:59:41 PM