Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U16
Texas North
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY SOLAR G04 USSDA
Team ID# 1347265 Coach: Ben Williams Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U15 Frontier Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-6
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
HOUSTON DASH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
DALLAS TEXANS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
7-1
SPORTING OMAHA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
HOUSTON DASH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
REAL COLORADO G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
COLORADO RUSH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
9-0
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
FC DALLAS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DASH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING OMAHA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Mid-America Division - Central

Division

Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
FC UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CINCINNATI DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Southeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, October 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
TOPHAT G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Southwest Division - West

Division

Friday, December 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
SO CAL BLUES G04 USSDA (2018/19)


3/30/2020 1:26:59 AM