Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U16
New Jersey
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA
Team ID# 1347285 Coach: Andrew Giallombardo Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U15 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARLINGTON G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
LONG ISLAND SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONG ISLAND SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
ARLINGTON G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
FC VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
MICHIGAN JAGUARS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
PA CLASSICS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONG ISLAND SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
PENN FUSION G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
PA CLASSICS G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
OAKWOOD G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
EMPIRE UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
NEFC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SEACOAST UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Northwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LAMORINDA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)


3/31/2020 12:03:13 PM