Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U16
New York West
EMPIRE UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1347297 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U15 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
OAKWOOD G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
FC FURY NY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC ALBERTSON FURY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
EMPIRE UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONG ISLAND SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
EMPIRE UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
PA CLASSICS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEACOAST UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
EMPIRE UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEFC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
EMPIRE UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
EMPIRE UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
EMPIRE UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
EMPIRE UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
EMPIRE UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
EMPIRE UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
HOUSTON DASH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-6
PENN FUSION G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SEACOAST UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
FC ALBERTSON FURY G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
EMPIRE UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEACOAST UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
EMPIRE UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
NEW YORK CITY FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
NEFC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-9
NEFC G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Southeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY G04 USSDA (2018/19)


7/7/2020 8:13:29 PM