Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U17
Pennsylvania East
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY PA CLASSICS G04 USSDA
Team ID# 1347288 Coach: Willie Whitty Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U15 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
6-1
PA CLASSICS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
PENN FUSION G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONG ISLAND SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
PA CLASSICS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
PA CLASSICS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
PA CLASSICS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
ARLINGTON G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
LONG ISLAND SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
FC VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
PA CLASSICS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
PA CLASSICS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - MARYLAND G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
PA CLASSICS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
ARLINGTON G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
PA CLASSICS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
LONG ISLAND SC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARLINGTON G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
PA CLASSICS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
PA CLASSICS G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
SEACOAST UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
NEFC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
PA CLASSICS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD G04 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
PA CLASSICS G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Northwest Division - West

Division

Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CALIFORNIA THORNS FC G04 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
PA CLASSICS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS G04 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G04 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U15 Southwest Division - West

Division

Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G04 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
PA CLASSICS G04 USSDA (2018/19)


10/20/2020 3:48:52 PM