Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U18
California South
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA
Team ID# 1346395 Coach: Terry Davila Manager: Amy Davila Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
LA GALAXY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
BOSTON BOLTS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, December 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAINT LOUIS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
STRIKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
FC GOLDEN STATE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
ALBION SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
ARSENAL FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
STRIKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


2/23/2020 11:50:57 PM